Sold CHEAP Starter Accounts (ONLY 20 DOLLARS) - 12,000 Gems, 3 UR Dream Tickets And 2 SR Dream Tickets

Discussion in 'Yu-Gi-Oh! Yugioh Duel Links Accounts - Buy Sell Trade' started by ChrisPTY507, 11/14/20.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ChrisPTY507

ChrisPTY507
    Expand Collapse
    Verified Status: This user has completed basic background and ID verification Bronze Status: This user has successfully completed 3+ middleman transactions

15   0   0

My Location:
    Price $:
    Buy Now Link:
    Buy Now
    [​IMG]

Discord: Gamer90#0501 (case-sensitive)
    Important aspects to note:
    • I am looking for a fast, transparent, legit, and NO BS selling. I have plenty of experience in dealing with Scammers, Trolls, and dishonest people, so please dont bother to waste my time if your intention is to scam me. Otherwise, 100% Satisfaction guaranteed. You are dealing with a verified seller, so rest assured that any transaction made with me will be legit.
    • I do not have any problem if you prefer to buy without Middleman, but buyer must pay first.
    • Buyer can get a much faster transaction by contacting me directly via PM or discord and paying me directly. I have already done tons of sales that way and always keeping the transparency and ethic.
    • In case you prefer to buy my listing without the assistance of a Middleman, please take into consideration that i only accept payments via Paypal (Friends and Family), Bitcoin, Litecoin or Ethereum. We can certainly get to an agreement if you contact me either on discord or via PM in this platform. Otherwise, pay as usual by clicking the Buy Now button and use your preferred payment method.
    • Any question related to this listing, please let me know via PM or Discord.
    _______________________________________________________________________________________________

Price: $20

The accounts that i sell in this thread includes the followings: