After purchase, you will get Login & Password These account's are shared, which means that not only you will use it. That's why it's so cheap. You will not be kicked from account, you won't experience any problems Don't change the password, etc. otherwise, you will lose access to the account It's recommended to use already existing profiles for viewing, not creating the new ones and don't delete other profiles! It's highly recommended not to provide access to your friends; otherwise, you will have problems accessing the account. This account is shared, meaning other people will use this account besides you. This will not prevent you from watching Netflix content, etc.